Sincerely Yours
A strong mix of contemporary and inspirational with several original songs that send out a very personal message to the listener. Arranged in a way to bring the listener into a time of worship with the Father.

1. Sincerely Yours -- sample
2. Reaching
3. Shine On
4. Take This Broken Heart -- sample
5. Breath of Heaven -- sample
6. Raining On the Inside
7. I'm A Believer
8. For Those Tears I Died
9. He Broke My Chains
10. I Am Not Guilty

Copyright Information:

©2001-2014 Refreshing Reign Ministries

These digital music files are for evaluation purposes only.  If you don't own a tape or CD of the album, the files must be erased within 24 hrs.
  To buy a CD or cassette tape, please contact:

Refreshing Reign Ministries
20896 E Berry Pl
Centennial CO  80015

CDs are $15 and cassettes are $10. Please include $3 for shipping, per order.  Please make checks out to Refreshing Reign Ministries.